Sage Music founder Jason Sagebiel will be interviewed on NPR radio and will be broadcast this Friday, December 14th, 2012 at 1pm EST (12pm CST) on KUHA radio and 10pm EST (9pm CST) on KUHF radio.  You can listen to the interview streaming online at kuhf.org

He will be discussing music that he composed during and after his time in Iraq, relating to his experiences.  This interview is occurring in conjunction with a concert he will be giving at the Museum of Fine Art, Houston on December 16th, 2012.